MY CURRENT READING LIST

BOOKS

I’m reading:

> Four Past Midnight by Stephen King. This is a collection of four novellas. I’m working through the first novella, The Langoliers at the moment.

four past midnight

There But For The by Ali Smith This is a library book. I read and loved Smith’s collection of stories Free Love & Other Stories but was disappointed by her novel The Accidental. I’m willing to give her another go though.

there but for the

> Give Me Your Heart: Tales of Mystery & Suspense by Joyce Carol Oates. I’m more than halfway through this.

Give Me Your Heart

> Dracula by Bram Stoker (e-book). This is the longest e-book I’ve read so far. I’ve read hundreds of pages and am only 45% of the way through

dracula

Leave a Reply

