UP NEXT IN FICTION: STARTED EARLY, TOOK MY DOG BY KATE ATKINSON

STARTED EARLY

I plan to read Started Early, Took My Dog by Kate Atkinson next.

I’ve wanted to read more of her since I read her amazing When Will There Be Good News? last year.

Started Early, Took My Dog stars her recurring character Jackson Broadie.

I love the title.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Subsequently, after spending several hours on line at previous We’ve uncovered somebody that undoubtedly does really know what they are generally discussing many thanks a great deal wonderful write-up

Leave a Reply

