RSS

MY CURRENT READING LIST (UPDATE)

19 Jan

BOOK

Here’s an update on the books I’m reading at the moment.

Duma Key by Stephen King. I’ve only read this once, when it was first published.

Black Girl White Girl by Joyce Carol Oates. This is from a pile of books I just took out the library.

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C S Lewis. This is the fifth chronicle about Narnia.

Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll. This is a free e-book on my Kobo and the sequel to Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “MY CURRENT READING LIST (UPDATE)

  1. jumbledwriter

    January 20, 2013 at 8:56 am

    Hi. Because of your informative posts, I have nominated you for Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

    http://www.jumbledwriter.com/2013/01/20/very-inspiring-blogger-award-apparently-not-a-joke/

    –JW

     
  2. sex dating

    January 23, 2013 at 10:27 am

    awesome blog over here! Thanks for posting…

     
  3. sexdating

    January 23, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    Nice site over here! I’ll just wanna say thnx for that. If you like to visit my website check it out! thanks for visiting!

     
  4. traducere englez roman

    February 14, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    When I first saw this title MY CURRENT READING LIST (UPDATE) The Book Lover& on google I just whent and bookmark it. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks!

     
  5. traduceri romana turca

    February 17, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    When I first saw this title MY CURRENT READING LIST (UPDATE) The Book Lover& on google I just whent and bookmark it. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

     
  6. traducator romana italiana

    February 17, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    When I first saw this title MY CURRENT READING LIST (UPDATE) The Book Lover& on google I just whent and bookmark it. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So good to search out any individual with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that’s needed on the net, someone with a little originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 620 other followers

